top of page

Contact Power Source

Bo, Bill, Hunter

Bo O’Meara

Territory Manager AL,MS, FL Panhandle

Tel. 205-965-7791
bomeara@powersourcetec.com

Hunter Porter

Sales Support

Tel. 239-699-7792

hunter@powersourcetec.com

Kevin, Luis, Mike D

Bill Rowell

Market Specialist FL

Tel. 941-474-6029
wr@powersourcetec.com

Kevin Kinzie

Owner

Tel. 281-210-7420‬

kkinzie@powersourcetec.com

Luis Morales

Outside Sales Georgia

Tel. 770-375-5222

lmorales@powersourcetec.com 

Mike DeMartino

Territory Manager FL West, Central

Tel. 863-319-0578

mdemartino@powersourcetec.com

Mike M, Nick, Paul

Mike Meinscher

Owner

Tel. 210-725-8788‬

mmeinscher@powersourcetec.com

Nick Kallstrom

Territory Manager Tn

Tel. (615) 916-1726

nick@powersourcetec.com

Paul Brown

Territory Manager FL East Coast

Tel. 904-347-6973
pbrown@powersourcetec.com

Scot, Terry, Wayne

Scot Sherwin

Regional Manager GA
Tel. 770-235-5124

scot@powersourcetec.com

Terry Cavenor

Outside Sales TN

Tel. (501) 282-6824‬
Terry@powersourcetec.com

Wayne D. Green

Founder/ General Manager

Tel 904-476-2629
wgreen@powersourcetec.com

Geographic Contact Information

23.12 Power Source Territory Contacts.png
23.12 Power Source Territory Only Map.png
bottom of page